Transferring Your SignUpGenius sign up

When you create a sign up, you have the ability to transfer that sign up to someone else if you want them to manage the sign up and receive notifications.

To do this, log into SignUpGenius and go to “Sign Ups I’ve Created”. You will see the “Transfer” button in the top right corner of the “Sign Ups I’ve Created” area.  If you transfer the sign up, the recipient will become the “Sign Up Creator” (or Admin).  All email notifications will go to the Sign Up Creator (Admin). You can, of course, always share your username/password with another person to allow them to edit the sign up if you want to remain as the Admin on a sign up.